JetChico Supporters


Chico City Council Andrew Coolidge Council Member
ChicoBag Andy Keller CEO and President
Mooretown Rancheria Benjamin Clark Chairman
SynMedia Bill Fishkin CEO
Airport Commissioner / Community Member BT Chapman
Northgate Petroleum Bud Caldwell
Northern California Investment Fund Bob Bozeman General Partner
Lowen Real Estate Carlton Lowen
North Valley Films Charles Geshekter Chris Friedland Founder
Just Jump It Chris Kalberer
Lares Research Craig Lares
Two Twenty Restaurant, LLC D.Gregory Scott
Fifth Sun Dan Gonzales 
Smucker Natural Foods, Inc. Doug Arington
Fifth Sun Dan Gonzales President and CEO
Lulu’s Debra Cannon Co-Founder
Guillon Inc. Companies Doug Guillon President and Owner
Sel-Tech Erik Rust
Northgate Express Evelyn Caldwell
Modern Building Company Gary Fowler
George Walker Center George Walker Retired
Lundberg Family Farms Grant Lundberg CEO
PG&E Retired James Hanna
Modern Building Inc. James Seegert
Skyway House Jen Carvalho
Community Member Jim Koehler
Klean Kanteen, Inc. Jim Osgood CEO
GoChip Inc John Strisower Founding CEO
Five Star Bank Jon Gregory Vice President
Chico City Council Karl Ory Council Member
Sierra Nevada Brewing Company Ken Grossman Owner
Golden Gate Petroleum Kenric Nowell
Butte County Board of Supervisors Larry Wahl Supervisor, District 2
KCOE Isom Leslie Thole
Golden Valley Bank Mark Francis President and CEO
Chico City Council Mark Sorensen Council Member
Real Estate Broker Michael McCrady
Klean Kanteen, Inc. Michelle Kalberer
Vice Chair, Airport Commission Mike Antolock
Enloe Medical Center Mike Wiltermood CEO
Chico Electric Norm Nielsen CEO
Odyssey  Winery  &  Vineyards Norm Rosene Co-Founder
Northgate Petroleum Pam Fales
Chico State Center for Entrepreneurship Peter Strauss Director
Milestone Technologies Prem Chand CEO
Chico City Council Randall Stone Council Member
Travidia Inc. Randy Hutchison CEO
Old Durham Wood Randy McLaughlin CEO
Air Spray USA Inc. Ravi Saip General Manager
RMF Inc. Richard McGowan
Tri Counties Bank Richard D. Smith President & CEO
College Scheduler Robert Strazzarino Founder
Airport Manager Sherry Miller
Thomas Welding & Machine Thomas Dauterman Founder
 Chair, Airport Commission Thomas Nolan-Gosling
300 Main LLC Thomas van Overbeek
Northern California National Bank Todd Lewis President and CEO
New Urban Builders Tom DiGiovanni
Airport Commissioner Tom Kozik
Diamond Hotel and AAA Properties Wayne Cook Owner
Butte County Board of Supervisors William Connelly Supervisor,  District  1